Tuesday, May 30, 2023
HomeNewsKKR Team 2023 Players List, Sold Players, Retained Players, Captain

KKR Team 2023 Players List, Sold Players, Retained Players, Captain


Related stories

Topmost Tips to Fix Rockspace Extender Keeps Rebooting Issue

The Rockspace extender retains rebooting concern has ruined the...

Shadowrocket Proxy Official Review For All

The Shadowrocket Proxy is a software program utility that...

How to Choose Right Technology Stack for Your Mobile App

Expertise has been evolving consistently, and so does cell...

Essentials Hoodie with a Hook

Introduction Style and performance are the 2 key parts that...

The Health Benefits of Seeing a Pulmonologist in Lahore.

Are you experiencing respiration issues or have a persistent...

Get to know the KKR Group 2023 Gamers Listing, Offered Gamers, Retained Gamers, and Captain particulars from right here.

The information channels have been lined up with just one cricket gossip throughout for KKR. The crew purchased  Lockie Ferguson (quick bowler from New Zealand) and Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wicketkeeper from Afghanistan) within the mini-auction.

Learn your entire article to know extra essential particulars on KKR Group 2023.

KKR Group 2023

The house owners of all IPL groups are Mukesh & Nita Ambani and Reliance Industries Ltd. Mumbai. Underneath these people, the IPL matches are performed. They provoke funds to the IPL groups to take the matches on the subsequent stage.

Kolkata Knight Riders, owned by the Celebrity of Bollywood Shahrukh Khan has obtained the ultimate record of the gamers. There are 11 slots together with Three abroad slots and the quantity remaining within the purse is INR 7.05 crore.

About KKR Group 

KKR Team Logo

The crew is owned by Purple Chillies Leisure which is an enterprise of one of the cherished Hindi Cinema Actors, Shahrukh Khan.

KKR Group Gamers Listing 2023

Right here is the record of gamers for Kolkata Knight Riders :

  • Andre Russell
  • Aman Khan
  • Sam Billings
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Sunil Narine
  • Ramesh Kumar
  • Abhijeet Tomar
  • Pat Cummins
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Sheldon Jackson
  • Rinku Singh
  • Anukul Roy
  • Rasikh Dar
  • Chamika Karunaratne
  • Baba Indrajith
  • Pratham Singh
  • Venkatesh Iyer
  • Ashok Sharma
  • Nitish Rana
  • Aaron Finch
  • Tim Southee
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Umesh Yadav

Overview from KKR Group 2023

For the benefit of the followers, we now have jotted the important info within the tabular kind under :

Article Title KKR Group 2023
Identify of the Group Kolkata Knight Riders KKR
Nation India
Years 2023
Based On Date 2008
Seasons Performed 15
Homeowners Shahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla, and Jay Mehta
CEO Venky Mysore
House Floor Eden Gardens, Kolkata

KKR Group Offered Gamers 2023

KKR Gamers  Quantity 
Vaibhav Arora INR 60 lakh
Kulwant Khejroliya INR 20 lakh
David Wiese INR 1 crore
Shakib Al Hasan INR 1.5 crore
N. Jagadeesan INR 90 lakh
Suyash Sharma INR 20 lakh
Mandeep Singh INR 50 lakh
Litton Das INR 50 lakh

Offered Gamers Listing in accordance with the official web site of IPL :

KKR Group Slot Particulars

KKR Retain Participant – 14
KKR Abroad Retain Participant – 5
KKR Whole Cash Spent – 87.95 Cr
KKR Remaining Purse – 7.05 Cr
KKR Accessible Slots – 11
KKR Abroad Accessible Slots – 3

Fashionable Tweets of KKR Group

The followers should know what’s going on the social media platforms. thus, we’re sharing a few of the in style tweets. That is the mesmerising one during which the record of gamers could be seen.

KKR Team Tweet

The followers are excited to observe David within the IPL matches who have gotten a bid of Rs.1 crore.

KKR Team Bid

For the consolation of the watchers, here’s a tweet that shares the record of KKR squad.

KKR Team Tweet

In spite of everything these tweets, one factor is crystal clear that the Kolkata Knight Riders can be having their supreme shot this time!

  1. Free Fireplace Redeem Code Immediately – 53 Garena FF Redeem Code Web site Hyperlink
  2. Huge Hit Leisure Audition 2023 Feminine/ Woman date & course of
  3. 12th consequence 2023 HSC, HSSC, Inter Board consequence information & updates
  4. 10th consequence 2023 SSC, SSLC, HSLC Board consequence to be launched on-line
  5. College consequence 2022 BA B.sc BCA B.com BCA BBA B.ed All Programs

Profitable Years for KKR in IPL

As we now have mentioned above on this article, Kolkata Knight Riders have received the IPL matches 2 occasions in alternate years as shared under :

The crew has already obtained the victory of their palms, Now, they need to carry out at their greatest within the 16th season of IPL!

KKR Group Retained Gamers 2023

Shreyas Iyer
Andre Russell
Rinku Singh
Tim Southee
Nitish Rana
Lockie Ferguson
Varun Chakravarthy
Anukul Roy
Harshit Rana
Sunil Narine
Shardul Thakur
Umesh Yadav
Venkatesh Iyer
Rahmanullah Gurbaz

Legendary Gamers of the KKR Group

The KKR Group have some superb gamers who’ve performed in earlier IPL Matches.

  • Saurav Ganguly
  • Gautam Gambhir
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Brett Lee

These gamers have proved that matches are replayed with perfection and technique. There’ll at all times be challenges however solely it’s a must to create win-win conditions each time.

KKR Group Captain 2023

Shreyas Iyer is the KKR Group Captain 2023. He is without doubt one of the high-profile gamers who was purchased in a mini-auction for Rs. 12.25 crore.

12 months  Captain 
2008, 2010 Sourav Ganguly
2009 Brendon McCullum
2011 -2017 Gautam Gambhir
2018 – 2020 Dinesh Karthik
2020 – 2021 Eoin Morgan
2022-2023 Shreyas Iyer

The desk above shares the data on the record fo captain who lead within the crew within the following seasons of the Indian Premier League.

We hope that from this detailed article, you may need acquired the specified info on KKR Group 2023. To know extra such trending information, preserve following NINIndia!


- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories

%d bloggers like this: